Travel & Holiday zimpot.com best Online marketplace Easy checkout Lighting fast checkout in Africa Harare, Bulawayo, Dubai, Abu Dhabi and all ZW Africa

FLASH SALE :: 20% Discount only for TODAY!!!

Shop Now
Sort by:
  • Verified seller
 The Magical City - Paperback English by Lizzie Mary Cullen - 06/11/2015  The Magical City - Paperback English by Lizzie Mary Cullen - 06/11/2015
The Magical City - Paperback English by Lizzie Mary Cullen - 06/11/2015
Availability: In Stock
$181.08
SpecificationsAbout the Author Lizzie Mary Cullen is a multi-award-winning illustrator speaker and artist based in London. Since graduating from Goldsmiths College her psychogeographic maps and urban ink illustrations have been exhibited all around the world. She has gained a cult following for her distinctive swirling pen-and-ink drawings and hugely popular colouring books The Magical City and The Magical Christmas.Author 1 Lizzie Mary CullenBook Description The Magical City is a brand new colouring book by award-winning illustrator Lizzie Mary Cullen exploring the hidden magic of cities. Open your mind to the hidden wonder of urban landscapes across the world with this beautifully intricate colouring book. From London to Luxor follow cobbled pavements through winding streets look up at skyscrapers soaring to the skies and gaze over rooftops and dreaming spires. And as you colour and doodle your way through these illustrations youll find hidden details emerge not only on the page but also in the world around you. For fans of Johanna Basfords The Secret Garden and Millie Marottas Animal Kingdom this is a stunning colouring book.Format PaperbackISBN-10 1405924098ISBN-13 9781405924092Language EnglishNumber of Pages 96View Full Specifications SpecificationsAbout the Author Lizzie Mary Cullen is a multi-award-winning illustrator speaker and artist based in London. Since graduating from Goldsmiths College her psychogeographic maps and urban ink illustrations have been exhibited all around the world. She has gained a cult following for her distinctive swirling pen-and-ink drawings and hugely popular colouring books The Magical City and The Magical Christmas.Author 1 Lizzie Mary CullenBook Description The Magical City is a brand new colouring book by award-winning illustrator Lizzie Mary Cullen exploring the hidden magic of cities. Open your mind to the hidden wonder of urban landscapes across the world with this beautifully intricate colouring book. From London to Luxor follow cobbled pavements through winding streets look up at skyscrapers soaring to the skies and gaze over rooftops and dreaming spires. And as you colour and doodle your way through these illustrations youll find hidden details emerge not only on the page but also in the world around you. For fans of Johanna Basfords The Secret Garden and Millie Marottas Animal Kingdom this is a stunning colouring book.Format PaperbackISBN-10 1405924098ISBN-13 9781405924092Language EnglishNumber of Pages 96View Full Specifications
  • New
busy...